Live Entertainment Every Day!

Showing: Aug 19, 2019 - Sep 18, 2019

  • 6-9PM
  • Monday, 19 August

Irv Lyons Jr.

  • 6-9PM
  • Tuesday, 20 August

Steve Quenneville & Dave Liddy

Harpoon Entertainment
  • 6-9PM
  • Wednesday, 21 August

Bruce Tetley

  • 7pm-10:30PM
  • Thursday, 22 August

East Shore Allstars

  • 7-11PM
  • Friday, 23 August

Mark Macri Solo

Harpoon Entertainment
  • 7-11PM
  • Saturday, 24 August

TBD

  • 2-6PM
  • Sunday, 25 August

Showtime

  • 6-9PM
  • Monday, 26 August

Randy Case

Harpoon Entertainment
  • 6-9PM
  • Tuesday, 27 August

Kennedy Solo

  • 6-9PM
  • Wednesday, 28 August

Shawn Smith

  • 7pm-10:30PM
  • Thursday, 29 August

East Shore Allstars

  • 7-11PM
  • Friday, 30 August

DVD Trio

Harpoon Entertainment
  • 7-11PM
  • Saturday, 31 August

TBD